Our Pastors

Pastor Al Henderson

Senior Pastor

pastoral@stpaulfd.org

Pastor Nathan Peitsch

Associate Pastor

pastornathan@stpaulfd.org

Church Staff

Michael Bacon

Church Secretary

stpaulfd@stpaulfd.org

John Hallgren

Church Custodian

School Staff

Barbra Kozisek

Principal

bkozisek@stpaulschoolfd.org

Lori Finnegan

School Secretary

lfinnegan@stpaulschoolfd.org

Robyn Kratz

7th and 8th Grade

rkratz@stpaulschoolfd.org

Kayla Gratton

5th and 6th Grade

kgratton@stpaulschoolfd.org

Melissa Pedersen

3rd and 4th Grade

mpedersen@stpaulschoolfd.org

Dianne Sporrer

2nd Grade

dsporrer@stpaulschoolfd.org

Julianne Sanford

1st Grade

jsanford@stpaulschoolfd.org

Roxanne Schuur

Kindergarten

rschuur@stpaulschoolfd.org

Dawn Vought

Preschool

dvought@stpaulschoolfd.org

Anna Zimmermann

Preschool Associate

azimmermann@stpaulschoolfd.org

Sheila Huebsch

Title 1 Teacher

Jim Sanford

School Custodian